Design & Supply of Fluid Control Solutions & Components

Need more help? Please give us a call on:02392 266031

EOX Buy Online
Return To Home

Meet the Sales Team

Darryl Osborne - Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7713 987585 | E: dosborne@westgroup.co.uk

Steve Elliott - Senior Technical Sales Engineer

T: +44 (0)7974 416592 | E: selliott@westgroup.co.uk

Paul West - European Sales

T: +44 (0)7720 738406 | E: pwest@westgroup.co.uk​​

Liam Barrett - External Sales

T: +44 (0)7740 406484 | E: lbarrett@westgroup.co.uk

Sam Booker - External Sales

T: +44 (0)7920 867957 | E: sbooker@westgroup.co.uk

Andy Hues - Account Manager

T: +44 (0)2392 266031 | E: ahues@westgroup.co.uk

Lucy Russell - Account Manager

T: +44 (0)2392 266031 | E: lrussell@westgroup.co.uk​